Gary Polland, Editor, Texas Conservative Review

Dr. Steve Hotze,Conservative Republicans of Texas

Commissioner Steve Radack, Precinct Three

Commissioner R. Jack Cagle, Precinct Four

Houston Realty Business Coalition (HRBC)

Tommy Thomas, Former Republican Sheriff, Harris County

Houston Police Officers UnionĀ 

Pasadena Police Officers Union

C.O.P.S., Coalition of Police & Sheriff’s, Inc.

P.O.L.I.C.E., Police Officers Looking Into Courthouse Excellence

Rep. Allen Fletcher, Texas House of Representatives, District 130

> Jeff Yates, Former Executive Director of the HCRP & 2012 Victory Plan Director

Constable Ron Hickman, Precinct Four

Constable Phil Camus, Precinct Five

The Link Letter, Terry Lowry

Association of Women Attorneys